What Our Patients Are Saying

Everyone deserves a beautiful smile! At Castle Orthodontics, we specialise in providing orthodontic treatment to adults and children. We recognise that every patient has different needs and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Our priority is to provide you with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilise the latest in digital imaging and advanced computer assisted x-rays at our practices to assure you of the highest quality care.

http://castleorthodontics.net (056) 77-52952


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1518

"Excellent! Delighted with my new smile"

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"I had a pleasant at Castle Orthodontics and was very pleased with the results."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"So happy with the great service at Castle Orthodontics and the fantastic results with my teeth. I am so happy. Staff are all so helpful and Dr Fitzgerald was fab too."

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"Excellent in every way my two children are delighted with there teeth now thanks to all. Thanks from Craig and Faye OReilly"

-
Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"I was a very nervous 28 year old when I finally plucked up the courage to proceed with treatment. From the minute I entered Castle Orthodontics the service provided by Dr Fitzgerald & his team was second to none. The staff are friendly, professional & completely put me at ease. I knew I was I’m the right hands! Today after 24 months of treatment, constant advice & support, my treatment is complete. Since beginning treatment I have recommended Castle Orthodontics to three friends who are now all in treatment and as happy as I am! I would happily recommend anyone to take the plunge. The results are amazing and you will not regret joining the happy teeth family"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"I would highly recommend Castle Orthodontics for anyone considering braces in their adult years. I am absolutely delighted with the results. I have no regrets coming to this practice or getting braces in my 30’s. The staff at the practice are all friendly and welcoming and Dr Fitzgerald is very professional, a perfectionist and takes pride in his work. The 26 months went by very quickly for me. They have a very good payment plan too so for anyone considering braces my advice is to get them and you won’t regret your decision."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Excellent service and support throughout whole patient experience, with excellent results"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"The consultants were amazing and everyone kept the atmosphere pleasant and warm. Everyone was caring and kind. Can’t thank them enough for the changes that I under went and they were there brought it all."

-
Review Verified on 5/10/2018

BD

"Very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 5/8/2018
"My teeth were one of my biggest insecurities and Dr. Fitzgerald and his team did an amazing job. From the initial consultation they made me feel very welcome and at ease. Thank you Castle Orthodontics for my new beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 5/4/2018
"Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved my results after having braces. would recommend Castle Orthodontics to anyone."

-
Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Very good place lovely staff"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Brian and staff are lovely. I received the best care and had them off in one year. Highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2018
"Excellent service very friendly staff I couldn’t rate Castle Orthodontics enough very friendly atmosphere I couldn’t be happy with my new teeth thanks to all the staff and Ian"

-
Review Verified on 4/27/2018
"Excellent care and I'm delighted with the results despite being an awkward case"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"Absolutely over the moon with my teeth! Such lovely friendly staff and very professional service. Would highly recommend Dr Fitzgerald."

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2018
"So so efficient. Was never waiting around. Always in and out and an excellent job done. Was always at ease. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The girls at the desk were always to willing to do everything they could to get the appointment times I needed. Dr Fitzgerald was so accommodating. Over the moon with the results"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"My experience with Castle Orthodontics was excellent from begining to end. My teeth really affected my confidence and in my 30s I finally decided to do something about it. I’m glad I did because my confidence has grown. Thank you to Ian Fitzgerald and all the team."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Staff always so welcoming and friendly.... appointments always ran on time! Very professional service offered and extremely happy with results. Couldn’t recommend more"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Practice was very professional and efficient. Even when my treatment was delayed by 6 months due to a sports injury Dr.Halton gave me great advice o what to do and also the new course of action that needed to be taken."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"I couldn’t have went to a better place.........Ian and all the gang are the nicest and most reassuring crew ever! I came in and never smiled and now I can’t stop smiling, as for my selfie game it’s up"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Excellent service, very professional and friendly. Delighted with the outcome"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Friendly and professional staff at all times. Highly recommend this practice. Excellent quality of care from start to finish. Very happy with the results ."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Excellent care from start to finish. Always friendly and helpful. Kids never mind having appointments as it's always a positive experience and Dr Halton is always happy to see them in between appointments if there is any issues."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"I have attended castle Orthodontics for the past four years, first getting a retainer and then progressing to braces and can say that at all times the experience was very positive. All staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I would have no hesitation recommending Castle Orthodontics to others."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Excellent service, staff always so pleasant and helpful! Highly recommended, happy with results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Great results from Dr.Sri, love my new teeth"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Brilliant Service. Love my new teeth. Feeling so confident."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Very professional service. Staff is very friendly and helpful, every step is explained and carried out with excellent quality."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Absolutely delighted with the results! Ian and the girls were fantastic and visits were always fast, on time and a great service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Love Castle Orthodontics they staff are very friendly and the work they do is brilliant"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Very good. Great care very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Amazing! Love my teeth I would do it all over again for the result!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"So happy with my results. Everyone in the practice are extremely professional and friendly. Appointments were quick and on time so great for getting in before work. Absolutely delighted with results i feel happy to smile again."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Fantastic results so happy with my teeth now. Elise Ryan"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Highly recommend castle Orthodontics for braces I had treatment for 2 years which went so quick for me I'm delighted with my end result could not be happier"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"So welcoming , friendly and professional, very happy with all the work my daughter had to undergo and I would recommend this practice to everyone ,100% happy with all the work she had done Thank you to everyone who looked after her"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Excellent treatment"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Staff was lovely and friendly, always made my visits as friendly as possible."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018

NW

"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Excellent. All staff lovely and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018

BM

"Thank you soo much Castle Orthodontics, Carlow. As a mature client, I thought it was too late in life to get my teeth straightened. Dr Brian told me it was possiible and I'm living proof today and the end result is amazing. You put the smile back on my face."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1518

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com