What Our Patients Are Saying

Everyone deserves a beautiful smile! At Castle Orthodontics, we specialise in providing orthodontic treatment to adults and children. We recognise that every patient has different needs and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Our priority is to provide you with the highest quality of orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilise the latest in digital imaging and advanced computer assisted x-rays at our practices to assure you of the highest quality care.

http://castleorthodontics.net (056) 77-52952


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1462

"My experience with Castle Orthodontics was excellent from begining to end. My teeth really affected my confidence and in my 30s I finally decided to do something about it. I’m glad I did because my confidence has grown. Thank you to Ian Fitzgerald and all the team."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Practice was very professional and efficient. Even when my treatment was delayed by 6 months due to a sports injury Dr.Halton gave me great advice o what to do and also the new course of action that needed to be taken."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"I couldn’t have went to a better place.........Ian and all the gang are the nicest and most reassuring crew ever! I came in and never smiled and now I can’t stop smiling, as for my selfie game it’s up"

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Excellent service, very professional and friendly. Delighted with the outcome"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Friendly and professional staff at all times. Highly recommend this practice. Excellent quality of care from start to finish. Very happy with the results ."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Excellent care from start to finish. Always friendly and helpful. Kids never mind having appointments as it's always a positive experience and Dr Halton is always happy to see them in between appointments if there is any issues."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"I have attended castle Orthodontics for the past four years, first getting a retainer and then progressing to braces and can say that at all times the experience was very positive. All staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I would have no hesitation recommending Castle Orthodontics to others."

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Excellent service, staff always so pleasant and helpful! Highly recommended, happy with results!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2018
"Great results from Dr.Sri, love my new teeth"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"Brilliant Service. Love my new teeth. Feeling so confident."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Very professional service. Staff is very friendly and helpful, every step is explained and carried out with excellent quality."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Absolutely delighted with the results! Ian and the girls were fantastic and visits were always fast, on time and a great service!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Love Castle Orthodontics they staff are very friendly and the work they do is brilliant"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Very good. Great care very friendly"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Amazing! Love my teeth I would do it all over again for the result!"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"So happy with my results. Everyone in the practice are extremely professional and friendly. Appointments were quick and on time so great for getting in before work. Absolutely delighted with results i feel happy to smile again."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Fantastic results so happy with my teeth now. Elise Ryan"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Highly recommend castle Orthodontics for braces I had treatment for 2 years which went so quick for me I'm delighted with my end result could not be happier"

-
Review Verified on 4/10/2018
"So welcoming , friendly and professional, very happy with all the work my daughter had to undergo and I would recommend this practice to everyone ,100% happy with all the work she had done Thank you to everyone who looked after her"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"Excellent"

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Excellent. All staff lovely and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"Thank you soo much Castle Orthodontics, Carlow. As a mature client, I thought it was too late in life to get my teeth straightened. Dr Brian told me it was possiible and I'm living proof today and the end result is amazing. You put the smile back on my face."

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"My 14 year old son Daragh just finished his treatment at Castle Orthodontics Kilkenny. So happy with his treatment, and customer service was excellent. Great results & happy customer !!"

-
Review Verified on 3/27/2018
"After years of wanting straight I finally bit the bullet and couldn’t have picked a better practice, all the staff are so lovely and friendly. Thank you Dr Fitzgerald and girls. Delighted to smile with confidence at last."

-
Review Verified on 3/26/2018
"Excellent service"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Excellent treatment happy with results! Thank you all at Castle Orthodontics"

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Really good got my perfect smile"

-
Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"I found the practice so warm inviting and professional. The reception staff are amazing so helpful and always willing to facilitate appointment changes. Dr Fitzgerald is very professional in his approach. I really trusted him with my treatment having had previous nerves regarding dental visits prior to my treatment at Castle Orthodontics I am so happy with my results. The team ethic is fantastic with regular staff from initial treatment through to the end. Thank you all so much to each and everyone of you. I am thrilled with my smile"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Fantastic service, friendly professional staff, everything was explained thoroughly and my follow up care was amazing. Would highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
"Very good service"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Great service, lovely friendly staff. Very happy with whole experience and results."

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2018
"Amazing practise"

-
Review Verified on 3/12/2018
"The most relaxed experience and wonderful staff. Thank you Ian and all the girls. On the homestretch"

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2018
"In my opinion a smile is definitely a universal language, and when shared with someone is sure to brighten their day. My daughter was reluctant to show her beautiful smile lately and we have been missing it for the last while and because of Castle Orthadontics this is no longer. To see her smile from ear to ear,with a new confidence when doing so is fantastic From her very first visit to her last visit we have found everybody who assisted us to have been absolutely wonderful, from the girls at the desk to the dental nurses to Ian the main man, we are so impressed with the service and attention we received. Their appointment scheduling and time keeping with appointments was so impressive. The professionalism we experienced was continuous throughout every visit. We would highly recommend Castle Orthodontics to anyone, we already have recommended them and will definitely continue to do so in the future."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"Excellent from start to finish would highly recommend"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"Pleasant helpful staff, efficient service."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2018
"All staff very helpful and friendly. Pleased with service and would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"All staff were outstandingly professional and helpful at all times"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018
"Very pleasant every time I came to visit and always answered any problems I may have had along the way"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Delighted with Castle Orthodontics. A beautiful premises, very modern, spotless. The billing process is clear and manageable with monthly payments. Dr Halton runs a tight ship, we've never waited in reception for more than a few minutes for our appointment. Dr Halton is very personable and his staff are always bright,cheerful and professional.The results when my daughter got her braces off were amazing, starting from very crooked, overcrowded teeth and narrow jaw with an overbite. It's all beautiful now! We plan to bring our other children to the practice, and are happy to travel quite a distance for such top level care. :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"I was happy with the care that the staff and my orthodontist gave to me. I was very nervous at the start of my treatment but with the help of the staff they reassured me and gave me a step by step account of everything that was going to happen throughout my treatment . The staff are friendly. I do recommend for anyone who is looking for braces"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
"I would highly recommend Castle Orthodontics to friends and family, staff are so friendly and helpful couldn’t fault this service in anyway"

-
Review Verified on 2/20/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1462

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com